Musicstax Metrics beta

10%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Sat, 23 Sep
10%
Wed, 20 Sep
11%
Sun, 17 Sep
11%
Thu, 14 Sep
11%
Mon, 11 Sep
11%
Wed, 6 Sep
12%
Mon, 4 Sep
12%
Sat, 2 Sep
12%
Thu, 31 Aug
12%
Tue, 29 Aug
12%
Sun, 27 Aug
12%
Fri, 25 Aug
12%
Wed, 23 Aug
12%
Mon, 21 Aug
12%
Sat, 19 Aug
12%
Thu, 17 Aug
12%
Tue, 15 Aug
12%
Sun, 13 Aug
12%
Fri, 11 Aug
12%
Wed, 9 Aug
12%
Mon, 7 Aug
12%
Sat, 5 Aug
12%
Thu, 3 Aug
12%
Tue, 1 Aug
12%
Sun, 30 Jul
13%
Fri, 28 Jul
13%
Wed, 26 Jul
12%
Mon, 24 Jul
12%
Sat, 22 Jul
12%
Thu, 20 Jul
12%
Tue, 18 Jul
13%
Sun, 16 Jul
13%
Fri, 14 Jul
12%
Wed, 12 Jul
12%
Mon, 10 Jul
12%
Sat, 8 Jul
12%
Thu, 6 Jul
12%
Tue, 4 Jul
12%
Sun, 2 Jul
12%
Fri, 30 Jun
12%
Wed, 28 Jun
12%
Mon, 26 Jun
12%
Fri, 23 Jun
12%
Tue, 20 Jun
12%
Sat, 17 Jun
12%
Wed, 14 Jun
12%
Sun, 11 Jun
12%
Sat, 10 Jun
12%
Fri, 9 Jun
12%
Thu, 8 Jun
12%
Wed, 7 Jun
12%
Tue, 6 Jun
12%
Mon, 5 Jun
12%
Sun, 4 Jun
12%
Sat, 3 Jun
12%
Fri, 2 Jun
12%
Thu, 1 Jun
12%
Wed, 31 May
12%
Tue, 30 May
11%
Mon, 29 May
11%
Tue, 13 Dec 2016
Release date