Musicstax Metrics beta

94%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Thu, 8 Jun
94%
Wed, 7 Jun
94%
Tue, 6 Jun
94%
Mon, 5 Jun
94%
Sun, 4 Jun
94%
Sat, 3 Jun
94%
Fri, 2 Jun
94%
Thu, 1 Jun
94%
Wed, 31 May
94%
Tue, 30 May
94%
Mon, 29 May
94%
Sun, 28 May
94%
Sat, 27 May
94%
Fri, 26 May
94%
Thu, 25 May
95%
Wed, 24 May
95%
Tue, 23 May
95%
Mon, 22 May
95%
Sun, 21 May
95%
Sat, 20 May
95%
Fri, 19 May
95%
Thu, 18 May
95%
Wed, 17 May
95%
Tue, 16 May
95%
Mon, 15 May
95%
Sun, 14 May
95%
Sat, 13 May
95%
Fri, 12 May
95%
Thu, 11 May
95%
Wed, 10 May
95%
Tue, 9 May
95%
Mon, 8 May
95%
Sun, 7 May
95%
Sat, 6 May
95%
Fri, 5 May
95%
Thu, 4 May
95%
Tue, 2 May
95%
Mon, 1 May
95%
Sun, 30 Apr
95%
Sat, 29 Apr
95%
Fri, 28 Apr
95%
Thu, 27 Apr
95%
Wed, 26 Apr
95%
Tue, 25 Apr
95%
Mon, 24 Apr
95%
Sun, 23 Apr
95%
Sat, 22 Apr
95%
Fri, 21 Apr
95%
Thu, 20 Apr
95%
Wed, 19 Apr
94%
Tue, 18 Apr
94%
Mon, 17 Apr
94%
Sun, 16 Apr
94%
Sat, 15 Apr
94%
Thu, 13 Apr
94%
Wed, 12 Apr
93%
Tue, 11 Apr
93%
Mon, 10 Apr
93%
Sun, 9 Apr
93%
Sat, 8 Apr
93%
Fri, 7 Apr
93%
Thu, 6 Apr
93%
Wed, 5 Apr
92%
Tue, 4 Apr
92%
Mon, 3 Apr
92%
Sun, 2 Apr
92%
Sat, 1 Apr
92%
Fri, 31 Mar
92%
Thu, 30 Mar
92%
Wed, 29 Mar
91%
Tue, 28 Mar
91%
Mon, 27 Mar
91%
Sun, 26 Mar
91%
Sat, 25 Mar
91%
Fri, 24 Mar
91%
Thu, 23 Mar
91%
Wed, 22 Mar
90%
Tue, 21 Mar
90%
Mon, 20 Mar
90%
Sun, 19 Mar
90%
Sat, 18 Mar
90%