Musicstax Metrics beta

30%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Sat, 30 Sep
30%
Thu, 28 Sep
30%
Tue, 26 Sep
30%
Sun, 24 Sep
30%
Fri, 22 Sep
31%
Wed, 20 Sep
31%
Mon, 18 Sep
31%
Sat, 16 Sep
31%
Thu, 14 Sep
31%
Mon, 11 Sep
31%
Sat, 9 Sep
31%
Thu, 7 Sep
32%
Tue, 5 Sep
32%
Mon, 4 Sep
32%
Sun, 3 Sep
32%
Sat, 2 Sep
32%
Fri, 1 Sep
32%
Thu, 31 Aug
32%
Wed, 30 Aug
32%
Tue, 29 Aug
32%
Mon, 28 Aug
32%
Sun, 27 Aug
32%
Sat, 26 Aug
32%
Fri, 25 Aug
31%
Thu, 24 Aug
32%
Wed, 23 Aug
32%
Tue, 22 Aug
32%
Mon, 21 Aug
32%
Sun, 20 Aug
32%
Sat, 19 Aug
32%
Fri, 18 Aug
32%
Thu, 17 Aug
32%
Wed, 16 Aug
32%
Tue, 15 Aug
32%
Mon, 14 Aug
32%
Sun, 13 Aug
32%
Sat, 12 Aug
32%
Fri, 11 Aug
32%
Thu, 10 Aug
32%
Wed, 9 Aug
32%
Tue, 8 Aug
32%
Mon, 7 Aug
32%
Sun, 6 Aug
33%
Sat, 5 Aug
33%
Fri, 4 Aug
33%
Thu, 3 Aug
33%
Wed, 2 Aug
33%
Tue, 1 Aug
33%
Mon, 31 Jul
33%
Sun, 30 Jul
33%
Sat, 29 Jul
33%
Fri, 28 Jul
33%
Thu, 27 Jul
33%
Wed, 26 Jul
33%
Tue, 25 Jul
33%
Mon, 24 Jul
33%
Sun, 23 Jul
33%
Sat, 22 Jul
33%
Fri, 21 Jul
33%
Thu, 20 Jul
33%
Wed, 19 Jul
33%
Tue, 18 Jul
33%
Mon, 17 Jul
33%
Sun, 16 Jul
33%
Sat, 15 Jul
33%
Fri, 14 Jul
33%
Thu, 13 Jul
33%
Wed, 12 Jul
33%
Tue, 11 Jul
33%
Mon, 10 Jul
33%
Sun, 9 Jul
33%
Sat, 8 Jul
33%
Fri, 7 Jul
33%
Thu, 6 Jul
33%
Wed, 5 Jul
33%
Tue, 4 Jul
32%
Mon, 3 Jul
32%
Sun, 2 Jul
32%
Sat, 1 Jul
32%
Fri, 30 Jun
32%
Thu, 29 Jun
31%
Wed, 28 Jun
31%
Tue, 27 Jun
31%
Mon, 26 Jun
31%
Sat, 24 Jun
31%
Fri, 23 Jun
31%
Thu, 22 Jun
31%
Wed, 21 Jun
31%
Tue, 20 Jun
31%
Mon, 19 Jun
31%
Sun, 18 Jun
31%
Sat, 17 Jun
31%
Fri, 16 Jun
31%
Thu, 15 Jun
31%
Wed, 14 Jun
31%
Tue, 13 Jun
31%
Mon, 12 Jun
31%
Sun, 11 Jun
31%
Sat, 10 Jun
31%
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Release date