Musicstax Metrics beta

95%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Fri, 9 Jun
95%
Thu, 8 Jun
95%
Wed, 7 Jun
95%
Tue, 6 Jun
95%
Mon, 5 Jun
96%
Sat, 3 Jun
96%
Fri, 2 Jun
96%
Thu, 1 Jun
96%
Wed, 31 May
96%
Tue, 30 May
96%
Mon, 29 May
96%
Sun, 28 May
96%
Sat, 27 May
96%
Fri, 26 May
96%
Thu, 25 May
96%
Wed, 24 May
96%
Tue, 23 May
96%
Mon, 22 May
96%
Sun, 21 May
96%
Sat, 20 May
96%
Fri, 19 May
96%
Thu, 18 May
96%
Wed, 17 May
96%
Tue, 16 May
96%
Mon, 15 May
96%
Sun, 14 May
96%
Sat, 13 May
96%
Fri, 12 May
96%
Thu, 11 May
96%
Wed, 10 May
96%
Tue, 9 May
96%
Mon, 8 May
96%
Sun, 7 May
96%
Sat, 6 May
96%
Fri, 5 May
96%
Thu, 4 May
96%
Tue, 2 May
96%
Mon, 1 May
96%
Sun, 30 Apr
96%
Sat, 29 Apr
96%
Fri, 28 Apr
97%
Thu, 27 Apr
97%
Wed, 26 Apr
97%
Tue, 25 Apr
97%
Mon, 24 Apr
97%
Sun, 23 Apr
97%
Sat, 22 Apr
97%
Fri, 21 Apr
97%
Thu, 20 Apr
97%
Wed, 19 Apr
97%
Tue, 18 Apr
97%
Mon, 17 Apr
97%
Sun, 16 Apr
97%
Sat, 15 Apr
97%
Fri, 14 Apr
96%
Thu, 13 Apr
96%
Wed, 12 Apr
96%
Tue, 11 Apr
96%
Mon, 10 Apr
96%
Sun, 9 Apr
96%
Sat, 8 Apr
96%
Fri, 7 Apr
96%
Thu, 6 Apr
96%
Wed, 5 Apr
96%
Tue, 4 Apr
96%
Mon, 3 Apr
96%
Sun, 2 Apr
96%
Sat, 1 Apr
96%
Fri, 31 Mar
96%
Thu, 30 Mar
96%
Wed, 29 Mar
95%
Tue, 28 Mar
95%
Mon, 27 Mar
95%
Sun, 26 Mar
95%
Sat, 25 Mar
95%
Fri, 24 Mar
95%
Thu, 23 Mar
95%
Wed, 22 Mar
95%
Tue, 21 Mar
95%
Mon, 20 Mar
95%
Sun, 19 Mar
95%
Sat, 18 Mar
94%