Musicstax Metrics beta

4%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Tue, 5 Dec
4%
Fri, 1 Dec
4%
Mon, 27 Nov
4%
Thu, 23 Nov
4%
Sun, 19 Nov
5%
Wed, 15 Nov
5%
Sat, 11 Nov
5%
Tue, 7 Nov
5%
Fri, 3 Nov
5%
Mon, 30 Oct
5%
Thu, 26 Oct
5%
Sun, 22 Oct
5%
Wed, 18 Oct
5%
Sat, 14 Oct
5%
Tue, 10 Oct
5%
Fri, 6 Oct
5%
Mon, 2 Oct
5%
Fri, 29 Sep
6%
Tue, 26 Sep
6%
Sat, 23 Sep
6%
Wed, 20 Sep
6%
Sun, 17 Sep
7%
Thu, 14 Sep
7%
Sun, 10 Sep
7%
Tue, 5 Sep
8%
Thu, 31 Aug
8%
Sat, 26 Aug
9%
Mon, 21 Aug
9%
Sat, 19 Aug
10%
Thu, 17 Aug
10%
Tue, 15 Aug
10%
Sun, 13 Aug
11%
Fri, 11 Aug
11%
Wed, 9 Aug
11%
Mon, 7 Aug
12%
Sat, 5 Aug
12%
Thu, 3 Aug
13%
Tue, 1 Aug
14%
Sun, 30 Jul
14%
Fri, 28 Jul
15%
Wed, 26 Jul
15%
Mon, 24 Jul
16%
Sat, 22 Jul
16%
Thu, 20 Jul
17%
Tue, 18 Jul
17%
Sun, 16 Jul
18%
Fri, 14 Jul
18%
Wed, 12 Jul
19%
Mon, 10 Jul
19%
Sat, 8 Jul
20%
Thu, 6 Jul
20%
Tue, 4 Jul
20%
Sun, 2 Jul
21%
Fri, 30 Jun
21%
Wed, 28 Jun
22%
Mon, 26 Jun
22%
Sat, 24 Jun
23%
Thu, 22 Jun
23%
Tue, 20 Jun
24%
Sun, 18 Jun
24%
Fri, 16 Jun
25%
Wed, 14 Jun
25%
Mon, 12 Jun
25%
Sun, 11 Jun
26%
Sat, 10 Jun
26%
Fri, 9 Jun
26%
Thu, 8 Jun
26%
Fri, 3 Mar 2023
Release date