Musicstax Metrics beta

11%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Thu, 30 Nov
11%
Mon, 27 Nov
11%
Fri, 24 Nov
11%
Tue, 21 Nov
11%
Sat, 18 Nov
11%
Wed, 15 Nov
11%
Sun, 12 Nov
12%
Thu, 9 Nov
12%
Mon, 6 Nov
12%
Fri, 3 Nov
12%
Tue, 31 Oct
12%
Sat, 28 Oct
12%
Wed, 25 Oct
11%
Sun, 22 Oct
12%
Thu, 19 Oct
11%
Mon, 16 Oct
11%
Fri, 13 Oct
11%
Tue, 10 Oct
11%
Mon, 9 Oct
11%
Sun, 8 Oct
11%
Sat, 7 Oct
11%
Fri, 6 Oct
11%
Thu, 5 Oct
11%
Wed, 4 Oct
10%
Tue, 3 Oct
10%
Tue, 1 Feb 2011
Release date