Musicstax Metrics beta

20%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Fri, 22 Sep
20%
Wed, 20 Sep
20%
Mon, 18 Sep
21%
Sat, 16 Sep
21%
Thu, 14 Sep
21%
Mon, 11 Sep
21%
Sat, 9 Sep
21%
Thu, 7 Sep
21%
Mon, 4 Sep
21%
Sat, 2 Sep
21%
Thu, 31 Aug
21%
Tue, 29 Aug
20%
Sun, 27 Aug
20%
Fri, 25 Aug
20%
Wed, 23 Aug
20%
Mon, 21 Aug
21%
Sat, 19 Aug
21%
Thu, 17 Aug
21%
Tue, 15 Aug
21%
Sun, 13 Aug
21%
Fri, 11 Aug
21%
Wed, 9 Aug
21%
Mon, 7 Aug
21%
Sat, 5 Aug
21%
Thu, 3 Aug
21%
Tue, 1 Aug
21%
Sun, 30 Jul
22%
Fri, 28 Jul
22%
Wed, 26 Jul
22%
Mon, 24 Jul
22%
Sat, 22 Jul
22%
Thu, 20 Jul
22%
Tue, 18 Jul
22%
Sun, 16 Jul
22%
Fri, 14 Jul
22%
Wed, 12 Jul
22%
Mon, 10 Jul
22%
Sat, 8 Jul
22%
Thu, 6 Jul
22%
Tue, 4 Jul
22%
Sun, 2 Jul
21%
Fri, 30 Jun
21%
Wed, 28 Jun
21%
Mon, 26 Jun
21%
Sat, 24 Jun
21%
Thu, 22 Jun
21%
Tue, 20 Jun
21%
Sun, 18 Jun
21%
Thu, 15 Jun
21%
Tue, 13 Jun
21%
Sun, 11 Jun
20%
Sat, 10 Jun
20%
Fri, 9 Jun
20%
Thu, 8 Jun
20%
Wed, 7 Jun
20%
Tue, 6 Jun
20%
Fri, 20 Mar 2015
Release date