Musicstax Metrics beta

42%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Fri, 1 Dec
42%
Thu, 30 Nov
42%
Wed, 29 Nov
42%
Tue, 28 Nov
42%
Mon, 27 Nov
42%
Sun, 26 Nov
42%
Sat, 25 Nov
42%
Fri, 24 Nov
42%
Thu, 23 Nov
42%
Wed, 22 Nov
42%
Tue, 21 Nov
42%
Mon, 20 Nov
42%
Sun, 19 Nov
42%
Sat, 18 Nov
42%
Fri, 17 Nov
42%
Thu, 16 Nov
42%
Wed, 15 Nov
42%
Tue, 14 Nov
42%
Mon, 13 Nov
42%
Sun, 12 Nov
42%
Sat, 11 Nov
42%
Fri, 10 Nov
42%
Thu, 9 Nov
42%
Wed, 8 Nov
42%
Tue, 7 Nov
42%
Mon, 6 Nov
42%
Sun, 5 Nov
42%
Sat, 4 Nov
42%
Fri, 3 Nov
42%
Thu, 2 Nov
42%
Wed, 1 Nov
42%
Tue, 31 Oct
42%
Mon, 30 Oct
42%
Sun, 29 Oct
42%
Sat, 28 Oct
42%
Fri, 27 Oct
42%
Thu, 26 Oct
42%
Wed, 25 Oct
42%
Tue, 24 Oct
42%
Mon, 23 Oct
42%
Sun, 22 Oct
43%
Sat, 21 Oct
42%
Fri, 20 Oct
42%
Thu, 19 Oct
42%
Wed, 18 Oct
42%
Tue, 17 Oct
42%
Mon, 16 Oct
42%
Sun, 15 Oct
42%
Sat, 14 Oct
42%
Fri, 13 Oct
42%
Thu, 12 Oct
42%
Wed, 11 Oct
42%
Tue, 10 Oct
42%
Mon, 9 Oct
42%
Sun, 8 Oct
42%
Sat, 7 Oct
41%
Fri, 6 Oct
41%
Thu, 5 Oct
41%
Wed, 4 Oct
41%
Tue, 3 Oct
41%
Mon, 2 Oct
41%
Sun, 1 Oct
41%
Sat, 30 Sep
41%
Fri, 29 Sep
41%
Thu, 28 Sep
41%
Wed, 27 Sep
41%
Tue, 26 Sep
41%
Mon, 25 Sep
41%
Sun, 24 Sep
41%
Sat, 23 Sep
41%
Fri, 22 Sep
41%
Thu, 21 Sep
41%
Wed, 20 Sep
41%
Tue, 19 Sep
42%
Mon, 18 Sep
42%
Sun, 17 Sep
42%
Sat, 16 Sep
42%
Fri, 15 Sep
42%
Thu, 14 Sep
42%
Wed, 13 Sep
42%
Tue, 5 Sep
43%
Mon, 4 Sep
43%
Sun, 3 Sep
43%
Sat, 2 Sep
43%
Fri, 1 Sep
43%
Thu, 31 Aug
43%
Wed, 30 Aug
43%
Tue, 29 Aug
43%
Mon, 28 Aug
43%
Sun, 27 Aug
43%
Sat, 26 Aug
43%
Fri, 25 Aug
43%
Thu, 24 Aug
43%
Wed, 23 Aug
43%
Tue, 22 Aug
43%
Mon, 21 Aug
43%
Sun, 20 Aug
43%
Sat, 19 Aug
43%
Fri, 18 Aug
43%
Thu, 17 Aug
43%
Wed, 16 Aug
43%
Tue, 15 Aug
43%
Mon, 14 Aug
43%
Sun, 13 Aug
44%
Sat, 12 Aug
44%
Fri, 11 Aug
44%
Thu, 10 Aug
44%
Wed, 9 Aug
44%
Tue, 8 Aug
44%
Mon, 7 Aug
44%
Sun, 6 Aug
44%
Sat, 5 Aug
44%
Fri, 4 Aug
44%
Thu, 3 Aug
44%
Wed, 2 Aug
44%
Tue, 1 Aug
44%
Mon, 31 Jul
45%
Sun, 30 Jul
45%
Sat, 29 Jul
45%
Fri, 28 Jul
44%
Thu, 27 Jul
44%
Tue, 25 Jul
45%
Mon, 24 Jul
45%
Sun, 23 Jul
45%
Sat, 22 Jul
45%
Fri, 21 Jul
45%
Thu, 20 Jul
45%
Wed, 19 Jul
45%
Tue, 18 Jul
45%
Mon, 17 Jul
45%
Sun, 16 Jul
45%
Sat, 15 Jul
45%
Fri, 14 Jul
45%
Thu, 13 Jul
45%
Wed, 12 Jul
45%
Tue, 11 Jul
44%
Mon, 10 Jul
44%
Sun, 9 Jul
44%
Sat, 8 Jul
44%
Fri, 7 Jul
44%
Thu, 6 Jul
44%
Wed, 5 Jul
44%
Tue, 4 Jul
44%
Mon, 3 Jul
44%
Sun, 2 Jul
44%
Sat, 1 Jul
44%
Fri, 30 Jun
44%
Thu, 29 Jun
44%
Wed, 28 Jun
44%
Tue, 27 Jun
44%
Mon, 26 Jun
44%
Sun, 25 Jun
43%
Sat, 24 Jun
43%
Fri, 23 Jun
43%
Thu, 22 Jun
43%
Wed, 21 Jun
43%
Tue, 20 Jun
43%
Mon, 19 Jun
43%
Sun, 18 Jun
43%
Sat, 17 Jun
43%
Fri, 16 Jun
43%
Thu, 15 Jun
43%
Wed, 14 Jun
42%
Tue, 13 Jun
42%
Mon, 12 Jun
42%
Wed, 7 Jun
42%
Tue, 6 Jun
42%
Mon, 5 Jun
42%
Sun, 4 Jun
42%
Sat, 3 Jun
41%
Fri, 2 Jun
41%
Thu, 1 Jun
41%
Wed, 31 May
41%
Tue, 30 May
41%
Mon, 29 May
41%
Sun, 28 May
41%
Sat, 27 May
40%
Fri, 26 May
40%
Thu, 25 May
40%
Wed, 24 May
40%
Tue, 23 May
40%
Mon, 22 May
39%
Sun, 21 May
39%
Sat, 20 May
39%
Fri, 19 May
39%
Thu, 18 May
39%
Wed, 17 May
38%
Tue, 16 May
38%
Mon, 15 May
37%
Sun, 14 May
37%
Sat, 13 May
37%
Fri, 12 May
36%
Tue, 9 Jun 2015
Release date