Musicstax Metrics beta

50%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Sat, 23 Sep
50%
Fri, 22 Sep
50%
Thu, 21 Sep
50%
Wed, 20 Sep
50%
Tue, 19 Sep
51%
Mon, 18 Sep
51%
Sun, 17 Sep
51%
Sat, 16 Sep
51%
Fri, 15 Sep
51%
Thu, 14 Sep
51%
Tue, 12 Sep
51%
Mon, 11 Sep
52%
Sun, 10 Sep
52%
Sat, 9 Sep
52%
Fri, 8 Sep
52%
Tue, 5 Sep
52%
Mon, 4 Sep
52%
Sun, 3 Sep
52%
Sat, 2 Sep
52%
Fri, 1 Sep
52%
Thu, 31 Aug
52%
Wed, 30 Aug
52%
Tue, 29 Aug
52%
Mon, 28 Aug
52%
Sun, 27 Aug
52%
Sat, 26 Aug
52%
Fri, 25 Aug
52%
Thu, 24 Aug
52%
Wed, 23 Aug
52%
Tue, 22 Aug
52%
Mon, 21 Aug
52%
Sun, 20 Aug
52%
Sat, 19 Aug
52%
Fri, 18 Aug
52%
Thu, 17 Aug
52%
Wed, 16 Aug
52%
Tue, 15 Aug
52%
Mon, 14 Aug
52%
Sun, 13 Aug
52%
Sat, 12 Aug
52%
Tue, 8 Aug
52%
Mon, 7 Aug
53%
Sun, 6 Aug
53%
Fri, 4 Aug
53%
Wed, 2 Aug
53%
Mon, 31 Jul
53%
Sun, 30 Jul
53%
Sat, 29 Jul
53%
Fri, 28 Jul
54%
Thu, 27 Jul
54%
Wed, 26 Jul
54%
Tue, 25 Jul
54%
Mon, 24 Jul
54%
Sun, 23 Jul
54%
Sat, 22 Jul
54%
Fri, 21 Jul
54%
Thu, 20 Jul
54%
Wed, 19 Jul
54%
Tue, 18 Jul
54%
Mon, 17 Jul
54%
Sun, 16 Jul
54%
Sat, 15 Jul
54%
Fri, 14 Jul
54%
Thu, 13 Jul
54%
Wed, 12 Jul
54%
Tue, 11 Jul
54%
Mon, 10 Jul
54%
Sun, 9 Jul
54%
Sat, 8 Jul
54%
Fri, 7 Jul
54%
Thu, 6 Jul
54%
Wed, 5 Jul
54%
Tue, 4 Jul
54%
Mon, 3 Jul
54%
Sun, 2 Jul
54%
Fri, 30 Jun
54%
Thu, 29 Jun
54%
Wed, 28 Jun
54%
Tue, 27 Jun
54%
Mon, 26 Jun
54%
Sun, 25 Jun
54%
Sat, 24 Jun
54%
Thu, 22 Jun
54%
Wed, 21 Jun
54%
Tue, 20 Jun
54%
Mon, 19 Jun
54%
Sun, 18 Jun
54%
Sat, 17 Jun
54%
Fri, 16 Jun
54%
Thu, 15 Jun
54%
Wed, 14 Jun
54%
Tue, 13 Jun
54%
Mon, 12 Jun
54%
Sun, 11 Jun
54%
Sat, 10 Jun
53%
Fri, 9 Jun
53%
Thu, 8 Jun
53%
Wed, 7 Jun
53%
Tue, 6 Jun
53%
Mon, 5 Jun
53%
Sun, 4 Jun
53%
Sat, 3 Jun
53%
Fri, 2 Jun
53%
Thu, 1 Jun
53%
Wed, 31 May
53%
Tue, 30 May
53%
Mon, 29 May
53%
Sun, 28 May
53%
Sat, 27 May
53%
Fri, 26 May
53%
Thu, 25 May
53%
Wed, 24 May
53%
Tue, 23 May
53%
Mon, 22 May
53%
Sun, 21 May
53%
Sat, 20 May
53%
Fri, 19 May
53%
Thu, 18 May
53%
Wed, 17 May
53%
Tue, 16 May
53%
Mon, 15 May
53%
Sun, 14 May
53%
Sat, 13 May
53%
Fri, 12 May
53%
Thu, 11 May
52%
Wed, 10 May
52%
Mon, 8 May
52%
Sun, 7 May
53%
Sat, 6 May
53%
Fri, 5 May
53%
Thu, 4 May
52%
Wed, 3 May
52%
Tue, 2 May
52%
Mon, 1 May
53%
Sun, 30 Apr
53%
Sat, 29 Apr
53%
Fri, 28 Apr
53%
Thu, 27 Apr
53%
Wed, 26 Apr
53%
Tue, 25 Apr
53%
Mon, 24 Apr
53%
Sun, 23 Apr
53%
Sat, 22 Apr
53%
Fri, 21 Apr
53%
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
Release date