Musicstax Metrics beta

27%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Tue, 5 Dec
27%
Sun, 3 Dec
28%
Fri, 1 Dec
28%
Wed, 29 Nov
29%
Mon, 27 Nov
29%
Sat, 25 Nov
29%
Thu, 23 Nov
29%
Tue, 21 Nov
29%
Sun, 19 Nov
29%
Fri, 17 Nov
29%
Wed, 15 Nov
29%
Mon, 13 Nov
30%
Sat, 11 Nov
30%
Thu, 9 Nov
30%
Tue, 7 Nov
30%
Sun, 5 Nov
30%
Fri, 3 Nov
30%
Wed, 1 Nov
30%
Mon, 30 Oct
30%
Sat, 28 Oct
30%
Thu, 26 Oct
30%
Tue, 24 Oct
30%
Sun, 22 Oct
30%
Fri, 20 Oct
30%
Wed, 18 Oct
30%
Mon, 16 Oct
30%
Sat, 14 Oct
29%
Thu, 12 Oct
29%
Tue, 10 Oct
29%
Sun, 8 Oct
29%
Fri, 6 Oct
29%
Wed, 4 Oct
29%
Mon, 2 Oct
29%
Sat, 30 Sep
29%
Thu, 28 Sep
29%
Tue, 26 Sep
29%
Sun, 24 Sep
29%
Fri, 22 Sep
29%
Wed, 20 Sep
30%
Mon, 18 Sep
30%
Sat, 16 Sep
30%
Thu, 14 Sep
31%
Tue, 12 Sep
31%
Sun, 10 Sep
31%
Fri, 8 Sep
31%
Wed, 6 Sep
31%
Tue, 5 Sep
31%
Mon, 4 Sep
31%
Sun, 3 Sep
31%
Sat, 2 Sep
31%
Fri, 1 Sep
31%
Thu, 31 Aug
31%
Wed, 30 Aug
31%
Tue, 29 Aug
31%
Mon, 28 Aug
31%
Sun, 27 Aug
31%
Sat, 26 Aug
31%
Fri, 25 Aug
31%
Thu, 24 Aug
31%
Wed, 23 Aug
31%
Tue, 22 Aug
31%
Mon, 21 Aug
31%
Sun, 20 Aug
31%
Sat, 19 Aug
31%
Fri, 18 Aug
31%
Thu, 17 Aug
31%
Wed, 16 Aug
31%
Tue, 15 Aug
31%
Mon, 14 Aug
31%
Sun, 13 Aug
31%
Sat, 12 Aug
31%
Thu, 10 Aug
31%
Wed, 9 Aug
32%
Tue, 8 Aug
32%
Mon, 7 Aug
32%
Sun, 6 Aug
32%
Sat, 5 Aug
32%
Fri, 4 Aug
32%
Thu, 3 Aug
32%
Wed, 2 Aug
32%
Tue, 1 Aug
32%
Mon, 31 Jul
32%
Sun, 30 Jul
32%
Sat, 29 Jul
32%
Fri, 28 Jul
32%
Thu, 27 Jul
32%
Wed, 26 Jul
32%
Tue, 25 Jul
32%
Mon, 24 Jul
33%
Sun, 23 Jul
32%
Sat, 22 Jul
33%
Fri, 21 Jul
33%
Thu, 20 Jul
33%
Wed, 19 Jul
33%
Tue, 18 Jul
33%
Mon, 17 Jul
33%
Sun, 16 Jul
33%
Sat, 15 Jul
33%
Fri, 14 Jul
33%
Thu, 13 Jul
33%
Wed, 12 Jul
33%
Tue, 11 Jul
33%
Mon, 10 Jul
33%
Sun, 9 Jul
33%
Sat, 8 Jul
33%
Fri, 7 Jul
33%
Thu, 6 Jul
32%
Wed, 5 Jul
32%
Tue, 4 Jul
32%
Mon, 3 Jul
32%
Sun, 2 Jul
32%
Sat, 1 Jul
32%
Fri, 30 Jun
32%
Thu, 29 Jun
32%
Wed, 28 Jun
32%
Tue, 27 Jun
32%
Mon, 26 Jun
32%
Sat, 24 Jun
32%
Fri, 23 Jun
32%
Thu, 22 Jun
32%
Wed, 21 Jun
32%
Tue, 20 Jun
32%
Mon, 19 Jun
32%
Sun, 18 Jun
32%
Sat, 17 Jun
32%
Fri, 16 Jun
32%
Thu, 15 Jun
32%
Wed, 14 Jun
32%
Tue, 13 Jun
32%
Mon, 12 Jun
32%
Sun, 11 Jun
32%
Sat, 10 Jun
31%
Fri, 9 Jun
31%
Thu, 8 Jun
31%
Wed, 7 Jun
31%
Tue, 6 Jun
31%
Mon, 5 Jun
31%
Sun, 4 Jun
31%
Sat, 3 Jun
31%
Fri, 2 Jun
31%
Thu, 1 Jun
31%
Wed, 31 May
31%
Tue, 30 May
31%
Mon, 29 May
31%
Sun, 28 May
31%
Sat, 27 May
31%
Fri, 26 May
31%
Thu, 25 May
31%
Tue, 1 Jan 2013
Release date