Musicstax Metrics beta

1%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Mon, 4 Dec
1%
Wed, 29 Nov
2%
Fri, 24 Nov
2%
Mon, 20 Nov
3%
Thu, 16 Nov
4%
Sun, 12 Nov
4%
Wed, 8 Nov
5%
Sun, 5 Nov
6%
Thu, 2 Nov
6%
Mon, 30 Oct
6%
Fri, 27 Oct
6%
Tue, 24 Oct
6%
Sat, 21 Oct
7%
Wed, 18 Oct
6%
Sun, 15 Oct
6%
Thu, 12 Oct
6%
Mon, 9 Oct
6%
Fri, 6 Oct
6%
Tue, 3 Oct
6%
Sat, 30 Sep
6%
Wed, 27 Sep
6%
Sun, 24 Sep
6%
Thu, 21 Sep
6%
Mon, 18 Sep
6%
Fri, 15 Sep
6%
Tue, 12 Sep
6%
Sat, 9 Sep
6%
Mon, 4 Sep
6%
Wed, 30 Aug
6%
Fri, 25 Aug
6%
Sun, 20 Aug
7%
Tue, 15 Aug
7%
Thu, 10 Aug
7%
Sat, 5 Aug
7%
Mon, 31 Jul
7%
Wed, 26 Jul
7%
Fri, 21 Jul
8%
Sun, 16 Jul
8%
Tue, 11 Jul
8%
Thu, 6 Jul
8%
Sat, 1 Jul
7%
Mon, 26 Jun
8%
Fri, 23 Jun
7%
Tue, 20 Jun
7%
Sat, 17 Jun
7%
Wed, 14 Jun
7%
Sun, 11 Jun
7%
Sat, 10 Jun
7%
Fri, 9 Jun
7%
Thu, 8 Jun
7%
Wed, 7 Jun
7%
Tue, 6 Jun
7%
Mon, 5 Jun
6%
Sun, 4 Jun
6%
Sat, 3 Jun
6%
Fri, 2 Jun
6%
Thu, 1 Jun
6%
Wed, 31 May
7%
Tue, 30 May
7%
Mon, 29 May
7%
Sun, 28 May
7%
Sat, 27 May
6%
Fri, 26 May
6%
Thu, 25 May
6%
Fri, 7 Aug 2020
Release date