Musicstax Metrics beta

5%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Sun, 24 Sep
5%
Thu, 21 Sep
6%
Mon, 18 Sep
6%
Fri, 15 Sep
6%
Tue, 12 Sep
6%
Sat, 9 Sep
6%
Wed, 6 Sep
6%
Fri, 1 Sep
6%
Sun, 27 Aug
5%
Thu, 24 Aug
4%
Mon, 21 Aug
4%
Fri, 18 Aug
4%
Tue, 15 Aug
4%
Sat, 12 Aug
4%
Mon, 7 Aug
5%
Wed, 2 Aug
5%
Fri, 28 Jul
6%
Sun, 23 Jul
5%
Tue, 18 Jul
5%
Sat, 15 Jul
4%
Wed, 12 Jul
4%
Sun, 9 Jul
4%
Thu, 6 Jul
4%
Sat, 1 Jul
5%
Mon, 26 Jun
5%
Thu, 22 Jun
5%
Mon, 19 Jun
6%
Thu, 15 Jun
4%
Sun, 11 Jun
4%
Sat, 10 Jun
4%
Fri, 9 Jun
4%
Thu, 8 Jun
4%
Wed, 7 Jun
4%
Tue, 6 Jun
4%
Mon, 5 Jun
4%
Sun, 4 Jun
4%
Sat, 3 Jun
5%
Fri, 2 Jun
5%
Thu, 1 Jun
4%
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Release date