Musicstax Metrics beta

51%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Tue, 5 Dec
51%
Mon, 4 Dec
51%
Sun, 3 Dec
51%
Sat, 2 Dec
51%
Fri, 1 Dec
51%
Thu, 30 Nov
51%
Wed, 29 Nov
51%
Tue, 28 Nov
51%
Mon, 27 Nov
51%
Sun, 26 Nov
51%
Sat, 25 Nov
51%
Fri, 24 Nov
52%
Thu, 23 Nov
52%
Wed, 22 Nov
52%
Tue, 21 Nov
52%
Mon, 20 Nov
52%
Sun, 19 Nov
52%
Sat, 18 Nov
52%
Fri, 17 Nov
52%
Thu, 16 Nov
52%
Wed, 15 Nov
52%
Tue, 14 Nov
52%
Mon, 13 Nov
52%
Sun, 12 Nov
52%
Sat, 11 Nov
52%
Fri, 10 Nov
52%
Thu, 9 Nov
52%
Wed, 8 Nov
52%
Tue, 7 Nov
52%
Mon, 6 Nov
52%
Sun, 5 Nov
52%
Sat, 4 Nov
52%
Fri, 3 Nov
52%
Thu, 2 Nov
52%
Wed, 1 Nov
52%
Tue, 31 Oct
52%
Mon, 30 Oct
52%
Sun, 29 Oct
52%
Sat, 28 Oct
52%
Fri, 27 Oct
52%
Thu, 26 Oct
52%
Wed, 25 Oct
52%
Tue, 24 Oct
52%
Mon, 23 Oct
52%
Sun, 22 Oct
52%
Sat, 21 Oct
52%
Fri, 20 Oct
52%
Thu, 19 Oct
52%
Wed, 18 Oct
52%
Tue, 17 Oct
52%
Mon, 16 Oct
52%
Sun, 15 Oct
52%
Sat, 14 Oct
51%
Fri, 13 Oct
51%
Thu, 12 Oct
51%
Wed, 11 Oct
51%
Tue, 10 Oct
51%
Mon, 9 Oct
51%
Sun, 8 Oct
51%
Sat, 7 Oct
51%
Fri, 6 Oct
51%
Thu, 5 Oct
51%
Wed, 4 Oct
51%
Tue, 3 Oct
51%
Mon, 2 Oct
51%
Sun, 1 Oct
51%
Sat, 30 Sep
51%
Fri, 29 Sep
51%
Thu, 28 Sep
50%
Wed, 27 Sep
50%
Tue, 26 Sep
50%
Mon, 25 Sep
50%
Sun, 24 Sep
50%
Sat, 23 Sep
51%
Fri, 22 Sep
51%
Thu, 21 Sep
51%
Wed, 20 Sep
51%
Tue, 19 Sep
51%
Mon, 18 Sep
51%
Sun, 17 Sep
51%
Sat, 16 Sep
51%
Fri, 15 Sep
52%
Thu, 14 Sep
52%
Wed, 13 Sep
52%
Tue, 12 Sep
52%
Mon, 11 Sep
52%
Sun, 10 Sep
52%
Sat, 9 Sep
52%
Fri, 8 Sep
52%
Thu, 7 Sep
52%
Wed, 6 Sep
52%
Tue, 5 Sep
52%
Mon, 4 Sep
52%
Sun, 3 Sep
52%
Sat, 2 Sep
52%
Fri, 1 Sep
52%
Thu, 31 Aug
52%
Wed, 30 Aug
52%
Tue, 29 Aug
52%
Mon, 28 Aug
52%
Sun, 27 Aug
52%
Sat, 26 Aug
52%
Fri, 25 Aug
52%
Thu, 24 Aug
52%
Wed, 23 Aug
52%
Tue, 22 Aug
52%
Mon, 21 Aug
52%
Sun, 20 Aug
52%
Sat, 19 Aug
52%
Fri, 18 Aug
52%
Thu, 17 Aug
52%
Wed, 16 Aug
52%
Tue, 15 Aug
52%
Mon, 14 Aug
53%
Fri, 11 Aug
53%
Thu, 10 Aug
53%
Wed, 9 Aug
53%
Tue, 8 Aug
53%
Mon, 7 Aug
53%
Sun, 6 Aug
53%
Sat, 5 Aug
53%
Fri, 4 Aug
53%
Thu, 3 Aug
53%
Wed, 2 Aug
53%
Tue, 1 Aug
53%
Mon, 31 Jul
53%
Sun, 30 Jul
53%
Sat, 29 Jul
53%
Fri, 28 Jul
53%
Thu, 27 Jul
53%
Wed, 26 Jul
53%
Tue, 25 Jul
53%
Mon, 24 Jul
53%
Sun, 23 Jul
53%
Sat, 22 Jul
53%
Fri, 21 Jul
53%
Thu, 20 Jul
53%
Wed, 19 Jul
53%
Tue, 18 Jul
53%
Mon, 17 Jul
53%
Sun, 16 Jul
53%
Sat, 15 Jul
53%
Fri, 14 Jul
53%
Thu, 13 Jul
53%
Wed, 12 Jul
53%
Tue, 11 Jul
53%
Mon, 10 Jul
53%
Sun, 9 Jul
53%
Sat, 8 Jul
53%
Fri, 7 Jul
53%
Thu, 6 Jul
53%
Wed, 5 Jul
53%
Tue, 4 Jul
53%
Mon, 3 Jul
53%
Sun, 2 Jul
53%
Sat, 1 Jul
53%
Fri, 30 Jun
53%
Thu, 29 Jun
53%
Wed, 28 Jun
53%
Tue, 27 Jun
52%
Mon, 26 Jun
52%
Sat, 24 Jun
52%
Fri, 23 Jun
52%
Thu, 22 Jun
52%
Wed, 21 Jun
52%
Tue, 20 Jun
52%
Mon, 19 Jun
52%
Sun, 18 Jun
52%
Sat, 17 Jun
52%
Fri, 16 Jun
52%
Thu, 15 Jun
52%
Wed, 14 Jun
52%
Tue, 13 Jun
52%
Mon, 12 Jun
52%
Sun, 11 Jun
51%
Sat, 10 Jun
51%
Fri, 9 Jun
51%
Thu, 8 Jun
51%
Wed, 7 Jun
51%
Tue, 6 Jun
51%
Mon, 5 Jun
51%
Sun, 4 Jun
51%
Sat, 3 Jun
51%
Fri, 2 Jun
51%
Thu, 1 Jun
51%
Wed, 31 May
51%
Tue, 30 May
51%
Mon, 29 May
51%
Sun, 28 May
51%
Sat, 27 May
51%
Fri, 26 May
51%
Thu, 25 May
51%
Tue, 23 May
51%
Mon, 22 May
51%
Sun, 21 May
51%
Sat, 20 May
51%
Fri, 19 May
51%
Thu, 18 May
51%
Wed, 17 May
51%
Tue, 16 May
51%
Mon, 15 May
51%
Sun, 14 May
51%
Sat, 13 May
51%
Fri, 12 May
51%
Thu, 11 May
51%
Wed, 10 May
51%
Tue, 9 May
51%
Mon, 8 May
51%
Sun, 7 May
51%
Sat, 6 May
51%
Fri, 5 May
51%
Thu, 4 May
51%
Tue, 2 May
50%
Mon, 1 May
51%
Sun, 30 Apr
51%
Sat, 29 Apr
51%
Fri, 28 Apr
51%
Thu, 27 Apr
51%
Wed, 26 Apr
51%
Tue, 25 Apr
51%
Mon, 24 Apr
51%
Sun, 23 Apr
51%
Sat, 22 Apr
51%
Fri, 21 Apr
51%
Thu, 20 Apr
51%
Wed, 19 Apr
51%
Tue, 18 Apr
50%
Mon, 17 Apr
50%
Sun, 16 Apr
50%
Sat, 15 Apr
50%
Fri, 14 Apr
50%
Wed, 12 Apr
50%
Tue, 11 Apr
50%
Mon, 10 Apr
49%
Sun, 9 Apr
49%
Sat, 8 Apr
49%
Fri, 7 Apr
49%
Thu, 6 Apr
49%
Wed, 5 Apr
49%
Tue, 4 Apr
49%
Mon, 3 Apr
49%
Sun, 2 Apr
49%
Sat, 1 Apr
48%
Fri, 31 Mar
48%
Thu, 30 Mar
48%
Wed, 29 Mar
48%
Tue, 28 Mar
48%
Mon, 27 Mar
48%
Sun, 26 Mar
48%
Sat, 25 Mar
47%
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
Release date