Musicstax Metrics beta

15%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Fri, 22 Sep
15%
Wed, 20 Sep
15%
Mon, 18 Sep
16%
Sat, 16 Sep
16%
Thu, 14 Sep
17%
Mon, 11 Sep
17%
Sat, 9 Sep
17%
Thu, 7 Sep
18%
Tue, 5 Sep
18%
Sun, 3 Sep
18%
Fri, 1 Sep
18%
Wed, 30 Aug
18%
Mon, 28 Aug
18%
Sat, 26 Aug
18%
Thu, 24 Aug
17%
Tue, 22 Aug
17%
Sun, 20 Aug
17%
Fri, 18 Aug
17%
Wed, 16 Aug
17%
Mon, 14 Aug
17%
Sat, 12 Aug
17%
Thu, 10 Aug
18%
Tue, 8 Aug
18%
Sun, 6 Aug
18%
Fri, 4 Aug
18%
Wed, 2 Aug
19%
Mon, 31 Jul
19%
Sat, 29 Jul
19%
Thu, 27 Jul
20%
Mon, 24 Jul
19%
Sat, 22 Jul
19%
Thu, 20 Jul
19%
Tue, 18 Jul
18%
Sun, 16 Jul
18%
Fri, 14 Jul
16%
Wed, 12 Jul
16%
Mon, 10 Jul
16%
Sat, 8 Jul
16%
Thu, 6 Jul
16%
Tue, 4 Jul
17%
Sun, 2 Jul
17%
Fri, 30 Jun
17%
Wed, 28 Jun
17%
Mon, 26 Jun
17%
Fri, 23 Jun
17%
Wed, 21 Jun
17%
Mon, 19 Jun
17%
Sat, 17 Jun
17%
Thu, 15 Jun
17%
Tue, 13 Jun
17%
Sun, 11 Jun
17%
Sat, 10 Jun
17%
Fri, 9 Jun
17%
Thu, 8 Jun
17%
Wed, 7 Jun
17%
Tue, 6 Jun
17%
Mon, 5 Jun
17%
Sun, 4 Jun
17%
Sat, 3 Jun
16%
Fri, 2 Jun
16%
Thu, 1 Jun
16%
Wed, 31 May
16%
Mon, 16 Oct 1961
Release date