Musicstax Metrics beta

35%

current popularity on Spotify

Historic popularity by day

Mon, 4 Dec
35%
Sat, 2 Dec
35%
Thu, 30 Nov
35%
Tue, 28 Nov
35%
Sun, 26 Nov
35%
Fri, 24 Nov
35%
Wed, 22 Nov
35%
Mon, 20 Nov
35%
Sat, 18 Nov
35%
Thu, 16 Nov
35%
Tue, 14 Nov
35%
Sun, 12 Nov
35%
Fri, 10 Nov
35%
Wed, 8 Nov
35%
Mon, 6 Nov
35%
Sat, 4 Nov
35%
Thu, 2 Nov
35%
Tue, 31 Oct
36%
Sun, 29 Oct
36%
Fri, 27 Oct
36%
Wed, 25 Oct
36%
Mon, 23 Oct
36%
Sat, 21 Oct
36%
Thu, 19 Oct
35%
Tue, 17 Oct
35%
Sun, 15 Oct
35%
Fri, 13 Oct
35%
Wed, 11 Oct
35%
Mon, 9 Oct
35%
Sat, 7 Oct
35%
Thu, 5 Oct
35%
Tue, 3 Oct
35%
Sun, 1 Oct
35%
Fri, 29 Sep
35%
Wed, 27 Sep
35%
Mon, 25 Sep
35%
Sat, 23 Sep
35%
Thu, 21 Sep
35%
Tue, 19 Sep
35%
Sun, 17 Sep
36%
Fri, 15 Sep
36%
Wed, 13 Sep
36%
Sat, 9 Sep
36%
Thu, 7 Sep
36%
Wed, 6 Sep
36%
Tue, 5 Sep
36%
Mon, 4 Sep
36%
Sun, 3 Sep
37%
Sat, 2 Sep
37%
Fri, 1 Sep
37%
Thu, 31 Aug
37%
Wed, 30 Aug
37%
Tue, 29 Aug
37%
Mon, 28 Aug
37%
Sun, 27 Aug
37%
Sat, 26 Aug
37%
Fri, 25 Aug
37%
Thu, 24 Aug
37%
Wed, 23 Aug
37%
Tue, 22 Aug
37%
Mon, 21 Aug
37%
Sun, 20 Aug
37%
Sat, 19 Aug
37%
Fri, 18 Aug
37%
Thu, 17 Aug
37%
Wed, 16 Aug
37%
Mon, 14 Aug
37%
Sun, 13 Aug
37%
Sat, 12 Aug
37%
Fri, 11 Aug
37%
Thu, 10 Aug
37%
Wed, 9 Aug
37%
Tue, 8 Aug
37%
Mon, 7 Aug
37%
Sun, 6 Aug
37%
Sat, 5 Aug
37%
Fri, 4 Aug
38%
Thu, 3 Aug
38%
Wed, 2 Aug
38%
Tue, 1 Aug
38%
Mon, 31 Jul
38%
Sun, 30 Jul
38%
Sat, 29 Jul
38%
Fri, 28 Jul
38%
Thu, 27 Jul
38%
Wed, 26 Jul
38%
Tue, 25 Jul
38%
Mon, 24 Jul
38%
Sun, 23 Jul
38%
Sat, 22 Jul
38%
Fri, 21 Jul
38%
Thu, 20 Jul
38%
Wed, 19 Jul
38%
Tue, 18 Jul
38%
Mon, 17 Jul
38%
Sun, 16 Jul
38%
Sat, 15 Jul
38%
Fri, 14 Jul
38%
Thu, 13 Jul
38%
Wed, 12 Jul
38%
Tue, 11 Jul
38%
Mon, 10 Jul
38%
Sun, 9 Jul
38%
Sat, 8 Jul
38%
Fri, 7 Jul
38%
Thu, 6 Jul
38%
Wed, 5 Jul
38%
Tue, 4 Jul
38%
Mon, 3 Jul
38%
Sun, 2 Jul
38%
Fri, 30 Jun
37%
Thu, 29 Jun
37%
Wed, 28 Jun
37%
Tue, 27 Jun
37%
Mon, 26 Jun
37%
Sun, 25 Jun
37%
Sat, 24 Jun
37%
Fri, 23 Jun
37%
Thu, 22 Jun
37%
Wed, 21 Jun
37%
Tue, 20 Jun
37%
Mon, 19 Jun
37%
Sun, 18 Jun
37%
Fri, 16 Jun
36%
Thu, 15 Jun
36%
Wed, 14 Jun
36%
Tue, 13 Jun
36%
Mon, 12 Jun
36%
Sun, 11 Jun
36%
Sat, 10 Jun
36%
Fri, 9 Jun
36%
Thu, 8 Jun
36%
Wed, 7 Jun
36%
Mon, 5 Jun
36%
Sun, 4 Jun
36%
Sat, 3 Jun
36%
Fri, 2 Jun
36%
Thu, 1 Jun
36%
Wed, 31 May
36%
Tue, 30 May
36%
Mon, 29 May
36%
Sun, 28 May
36%
Sat, 27 May
36%
Fri, 26 May
36%
Thu, 25 May
36%
Wed, 24 May
36%
Tue, 23 May
36%
Mon, 22 May
36%
Sun, 21 May
36%
Sat, 20 May
36%
Fri, 19 May
36%
Thu, 18 May
36%
Wed, 17 May
36%
Tue, 16 May
36%
Mon, 15 May
36%
Sun, 14 May
36%
Sat, 13 May
36%
Fri, 12 May
36%
Thu, 11 May
36%
Wed, 10 May
36%
Tue, 9 May
36%
Mon, 8 May
36%
Sun, 7 May
36%
Sat, 6 May
36%
Fri, 5 May
36%
Thu, 4 May
35%
Wed, 3 May
35%
Tue, 2 May
35%
Mon, 1 May
35%
Sun, 30 Apr
36%
Sat, 29 Apr
36%
Fri, 28 Apr
36%
Thu, 27 Apr
36%
Wed, 26 Apr
36%
Tue, 25 Apr
36%
Mon, 24 Apr
36%
Sun, 23 Apr
36%
Sat, 22 Apr
36%
Fri, 21 Apr
36%
Thu, 20 Apr
36%
Wed, 19 Apr
36%
Tue, 18 Apr
36%
Mon, 17 Apr
35%
Sun, 16 Apr
35%
Sat, 15 Apr
35%
Fri, 14 Apr
35%
Wed, 12 Apr
35%
Tue, 11 Apr
35%
Mon, 10 Apr
35%
Sun, 9 Apr
35%
Sat, 8 Apr
35%
Fri, 7 Apr
35%
Thu, 6 Apr
34%
Wed, 5 Apr
34%
Tue, 4 Apr
34%
Mon, 3 Apr
34%
Sun, 2 Apr
34%
Sat, 1 Apr
34%
Fri, 31 Mar
34%
Thu, 30 Mar
34%
Wed, 29 Mar
34%
Tue, 28 Mar
34%
Mon, 27 Mar
33%
Fri, 30 Jun 2017
Release date